More Grand Canyon Images

Happy New Year, everyone! I can’t believe it’s almost 2010 already…2009 was a very busy year, especially (& luckily) art-wise. One of my favorite parts of 2009 was my trip to Vegas & AZ. I’ve already posted several photos from this trip and here are a few more of my favorite images.

The Grand Canyon is so amazing..to think that water carved these canyons over the centuries. And it was amazing to meet the Native American families living in this harsh yet beautiful landscape. They were very interested in my LONG fingernails and I in their gorgeous ceremonial dress, so we agreed to take photos of each other! I hope you enjoy my view of this wonder of the world and feel free to contact me with any questions or if you’re interested in ordering prints.

Have a happy, healthy & creative 2010!

2 thoughts on “More Grand Canyon Images

  1. Delilah Smith says:

    Wonderful Pictures

Leave a Reply

