6 thoughts on “

  1. T.L. Anderson says:

    Welcome back !

  2. Thanks, T.L.! More info about the trip to come soon…..

  3. ellypropelly says:

    best of luck! Looking forward to seeing.

  4. Thanks Elly…will take a while as I have 200 photos to go through but I’ll post some here soon!

  5. Hi Lauren,
    I’m so happy your have enjoyed your travels to Barcelona and I look forward to viewing your photos whenever they are available. I’m sure that they will be suffused with your very own art language of the mystical and symbols! Wishing you all the best.
    Laara WilliamSen

  6. Thanks so much for the kind comment, Laara! I’ll definitely share some photos with you soon…
    🙂 L.

Leave a Reply

