Award-Winning Photo!!

Happy 4th of July weekend to all that it applies to! Just a quick post with some exciting news…on 7/2/10, my photo, “Pumpkin Pickers” (see below) won an award at the 5th Annual Franklin Township (NJ) Juried Clothesline Art Exhibit!!! This is the 4th time I participated in this local, juried art event and the 2nd time one of my photos won an award so I’m thrilled to start off my holiday weekend on such a positive note.

Thanks to all my friends and family who sent out lots of positive energy for this event! (& the weather was PERFECT!)

Signed prints are available…just contact me for details…and remember, I DO accept Paypal to my email addy.

Enjoy your weekend!
🙂 Lauren

5 thoughts on “Award-Winning Photo!!

  1. ellypropelly says:

    congratulations. What a great way to start the holiday – filled up with inspiration.

  2. Well, I can certainly see why this photo won the prize, Lauren. It is simply outstanding! A big Congratulations to you from CANADA!
    Laara WilliamSen

  3. Hey Lauren! CONGRATULATIONS! YAYAYAYAY!

    BEAUTIFUL photo! No wonder it won! Vila

  4. Mark says:

    Well Done! it really is a Fab photo!

Leave a Reply

