Exciting News; I’m the featured artist on Whopple!

What a great way to start the week…I just received an email that my feature artist interview is now posted on the front page of Whopple.com, a very cool site about artists!

There’s a several question interview along with images of some of my newer artwork so it’d be great if you can take a few minutes to check it out and let me know what you think!
Here’s the direct link to the feature:
http://www.whopple.com/artist-interview-with-lauren-curtis.html

Thanks!!
~Lauren

2 thoughts on “Exciting News; I’m the featured artist on Whopple!

  1. ellypropelly says:

    congratulations! Great interview.

  2. Thanks for reading it, Elly!

Leave a Reply

