Paranormal & Alchemical Art, On-line Exhibits & Creative Publications

Hello All!  It’s hard to believe the summer is almost over but things haven’t slowed down in the art scene!  Here are the exhibits & projects I’m doing in September…

1. If you’re interested, or just curious, in the para-normal, come out to the PARA-X event @ the Elks Lodge (#2370, 21B Oakmont Ave.) in East Brunswick, NJ, Sat. 9/25/10, 1-7pm  My friend & I will be vending our hand-crafted curios & art.  Only $3 to attend!! (see flyer below for details)

2. Two of my new photo collages were accepted into the Alchemy Art Exhibit, “Enlightenment Through Experience”, in Santa Fe, NM at the Art Salon & other locations, Sept.-October, 2010.  For further details on the exhibits visit http://www.g777.com.

3. Three of my photos were accepted into the “Weather & Climate”  on-line exhibit at Caladan Gallery.  EVERYONE can see this juried,  ON-LINE show on http://www.caladangallery.com

4. I have an artist-feature interview on Whopple.com art site!!  This is a cool site that supports artist of all forms!  The link to my interview is http://www.whopple.com/artist-interview-with-lauren-curtis.html

5. Last but not least, I have 2 illustrations in the new Fall issue of Circle Magazine (Earth-centered spiritual publication).  You can find it in book stores now!

Thanks so much for reading all the info & I hope to see you at a show soon!
Take care,
Lauren
PARAX2010FLYER

4 thoughts on “Paranormal & Alchemical Art, On-line Exhibits & Creative Publications

  1. Hey Lauren, it is just fabulous to see that your very deserving art works are being exhibited in so many professional venues! Lots of Congratulations! Laara WilliamSen

  2. Lauren, I am really so impressed by your activity. Well done and keep going. If I were in the surroundings I would not miss the Para-X event. Best of luck

  3. Thanks, Ladies! Your support is always much appreciated! Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

