My Facebook Feature

Hello again, Creatives!  I know it’s not “appropriate blogging” to have people go to a link away from your blog in the beginning of a post but this is an exception!  ARTPROMOTIVATE has featured my Facebook art fan page on their site this week so they deserve some hits,  plus I hope it encourages you to visit, share & LIKE my fan page!  It has a lot of my new artwork, t-shirt and greeting card designs,  one-of-a-kind jewelry and more!  I also post questions about people’s creative processes to encourage artistic conversation so join me there and join or start a conversation!

Here’s the link to my feature which will take you to my Facebook page (I’m the 2nd of 2 features on the page).  http://www.artpromotivate.com/2013/01/acebook-art-pages-cathy-mcclelland.html

See you on Facebook!

~Lauren

 

Leave a Reply

