NOVEMBER ART NEWS!

Happy November!  I know, I can’t believe it either…Halloween is over and now we’re officially in the holiday season.  Even though the outdoor arts events are coming to an end, galleries and other venues are going full force with exhibits and holiday shows…here are just a few things I’m working on now…more to come soon…

Canal Mystery 2 (c)Lauren Curtis

Canal Mystery 2 (c)Lauren Curtis

“PICCOLO Small Works”,
Group Art Exhibition

View this eclectic exhibit of small works at GALLERY U!  I’ll have the above photo, among others, in this exciting show!  These pieces make perfect, affordable holiday gifts!  This show has an opening reception Fri. 11/7/14, 6pm-8pm, Gallery U, 439 South Ave. Westfield, NJ  07090.  908-232-1895
Show runs thru 12/1/14.

 

Steampunk & Gothic Jewelry by Lauren Curtis

Steampunk & Gothic Jewelry by Lauren Curtis

TIME FOR MY ANNUAL ART & JEWELRY HOLIDAY SALE!
I know it’s hard to believe that it’s “that time of year” again…the holidays!  Who wants to deal with the crowds and hassle of going to the mall when you can shop from your comfy home?  That’s why ALL OF MY ORIGINAL ART & PHOTOGRAPHY is ON SALE for 20% OFF now thru Dec. 15, 2014!! You can see my work on these sites:
http://laurencurtisart.weebly.com
http://www.facebook.com/LaurenCurtisArtTalonArt http://www.LaurenCurtisArt.com
http://laurencurtis.imagekind.com/

Custom commissions welcome!  And I’m also offering 10% off any 1-of-a-kind jewelry purchase of $20 or more!!  Each hand crafted piece is a unique design & I can email you photos of available jewelry or if you’re in the central NJ area, I can arrange a viewing.  Please email me
with any questions about my work!  forestwalker333@hotmail.com (or just reply to this email).
I’ll also be vending at some holiday arts & music events in Central NJ…please check my websites for updates!  Have a Happy, Healthy Thanksgiving!!!

As always, thanks so much for reading!
~Lauren

2 thoughts on “NOVEMBER ART NEWS!

  1. Ron says:

    Thanks for following Humorous Interludes. I am humbled and delighted. 🙂

Leave a Reply

