Holiday Wishes & Art News

WISHING ALL a very HAPPY, HEALTHY HOLIDAY SEASON!! Hoping you spend time with good friends & family enjoying life together!!

Please support local artists and crafters this year by buying hand-made, creative & very affordable gifts!  PAZ on Main St. in Highland Park, NJ is hosting it’s annual Winter Art Bazaar!  I have many small pieces available that make perfect gifts!  Stop by now thru Dec. 23.  Info. on flyer below…

PAZ WinterShowFlyer2014

PAZ WinterShowFlyer2014

It’s also time for my ANNUAL HOLIDAY ART SALE!!  I’m offering 20% off all purchases of ORIGINAL PAINTINGS & PHOTOGRAPHS!

Omen (c)2011 Lauren Curtis

Omen (c)2011 Lauren Curtis, oil painting with decoupage

Please visit http://laurencurtisart.weebly.com  to see a wide variety of my work. Prices starting at just $50 (before discount!) for 8×10 matted, signed photos. Mixed media & oil paintings available. Inexpensive repro. prints too (not on sale, but starting at only $25)!  Feel free to contact me for more information! Sale on originals now thru Dec. 20, 2014.  PAYPAL accepted to me at forestwalker333@hotmail.com

Other exciting art news!
I’ll have an article about being true to your craft & personal path coming out soon in WILD SISTER MAGAZINE!  Check my websites for details after 12/15!

New Jewelry by Lauren

New Jewelry by Lauren


JEWELRY SALE!  I’m offering 10% OFF all sales of $25+ of my original Steampunk/Gothic style necklaces & bracelets!  All 1-of-a-kind designs!  Visit
http://www.facebook.com/LaurenCurtisArtTalonArt 
to see some pics or email me for more info.  Prices range from just $15 – $30!  Custom orders welcome!
Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, Merry Yule, Happy New Year!!!
~Lauren

Leave a Reply

