Giving Thanks

 

What are you thankful for?   This Thursday, all over the US, people will be gathering with friends and family to celebrate Thanksgiving and even though it can be tough sometimes to have perspective when things are difficult, especially given the horrible acts that have been committed in this world in both the past & present, it is important to take a minute and reflect on the good things in our lives and what we are thankful for!

I’m very thankful for all of you who support the arts and to those who have supported my work!  It’s so important to me and has allowed me to follow my dream of being a full-time artist…every sale and commission, no matter how big or small, are equally as valuable and appreciated.  So, I’d like to share some of my Autumn photographs with you to say THANK YOU for your support and to wish everyone a HAPPY, HEALTHY THANKSGIVING!

 

2 thoughts on “Giving Thanks

  1. Dana says:

    Your work is exquisite. I love them and you.

Leave a Reply

